合同会社京都chef'sカンパニー

京都市のイタリアンなら金のプリモ | 口コミ

食べログ HOTPEPPER

口コミ

Reviews

口コミ

Jason YJ

Jason YJ

2024-04-09

cooked proper al dente, seasoned well, presented well. space is really limited tho. good for a quick proper convenient plate of pasta near kinkakuji temple if ure bored of japanese food.

Nicolas Infante B

Nicolas Infante B

2024-03-23

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for your review. Thank you very much for visiting Kin no Primo. Our restaurant offers a wide range of menus, including made-to-order pasta, Western cuisine, and Italian cuisine. You can also enjoy made-to-order pasta with your choice of toppings, noodles, and sauce, as well as steaks, hamburgers, soups, and more. If you are looking for a pasta restaurant where you can enjoy lunch in Kinugasa Goshonouchi-cho, Kita-ku, Kyoto City, around Kinkaku-ji Temple, please come to our restaurant. We look forward to seeing you again.

(Original)
口コミのご投稿、誠にありがとうございます。金のプリモへのご来店、心より感謝申し上げます。当店では、オーダーメイドパスタや洋食、イタリア料理など、幅広いメニューをご用意しております。具材や麺、ソースをお選びいただけるオーダーメイドパスタや、ステーキ、ハンバーグ、スープなどもお楽しみいただけます。京都市北区衣笠御所ノ内町、金閣寺周辺でランチが楽しめるパスタ屋をお探しの際は、ぜひ当店にお越しください。またのご来店を心よりお待ちしております。

Lina Rodríguez

Lina Rodríguez

2024-03-23

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for your review. Thank you very much for visiting Kin no Primo. Our restaurant offers a wide range of menus, including made-to-order pasta, Western cuisine, and Italian cuisine. You can also enjoy made-to-order pasta with your choice of toppings, noodles, and sauce, as well as steaks, hamburgers, soups, and more. If you are looking for a pasta restaurant where you can enjoy lunch in Kinugasa Goshonouchi-cho, Kita-ku, Kyoto City, around Kinkaku-ji Temple, please come to our restaurant. We look forward to seeing you again.

(Original)
口コミのご投稿、誠にありがとうございます。金のプリモへのご来店、心より感謝申し上げます。当店では、オーダーメイドパスタや洋食、イタリア料理など、幅広いメニューをご用意しております。具材や麺、ソースをお選びいただけるオーダーメイドパスタや、ステーキ、ハンバーグ、スープなどもお楽しみいただけます。京都市北区衣笠御所ノ内町、金閣寺周辺でランチが楽しめるパスタ屋をお探しの際は、ぜひ当店にお越しください。またのご来店を心よりお待ちしております。

ふー

ふー

2024-03-13

金閣寺周辺のランチを探していたところこちらを見つけ訪れました。オーダーメイドパスタが食べれるお店でさまざまな組み合わせができますが、組み合わせが最初から決まっているものもたくさん種類がありその中から注文しました。オーダーの仕方は店の入り口にタッチパネルの機械がありそこで注文します。メニュー名と共に写真も掲載されているので決めやすくていいです。支払い方法もほとんどの種類が対応されていました。
明太子クリームパスタはとても濃厚で美味しかったです。また行きたいです。 (Translated by Google) I came across this place while looking for lunch around Kinkakuji Temple. At restaurants where you can eat made-to-order pasta, you can make various combinations, but there are also many types of pasta that have predetermined combinations, so I ordered from among them. There is a touch panel machine at the entrance of the store and you can place your order there. Photos are posted along with the menu names, so it's easy to decide. Most types of payment methods were also supported.
The mentaiko cream pasta was very rich and delicious. I want to go again.

Pon !

Pon !

2024-02-29

金閣寺観光後利用致しました。お店はとても今時でおしゃれでした。1階と2階があり席数はそれほど多くなかったですが、14時前後だったせいか並ぶ事なく食事できました。明太子クリームパスタとスモークサーモントマトクリームパスタを頂きましたが、パスタの量が多く値段を考えると高いとは感じませんでした。味、雰囲気大満足でした!明太子クリームパスタまた食べたい!気になった点は、急ぎかつ行き当たりばったりで入店したためこちらのお店の注文方法(入口すぐの機械で注文して席を取りに行く)を理解しておらず通常の多くのお店同様に席に案内されるかと思い一時入口にずっと突っ立っていました。店員さんが目の前を通りましたが特に声掛けもなかったので放置プレイの様な状態になっていましたww 食事してるお客さんがチラチラ見てくるので予約しないとダメなのかと思い伺うと「全然大丈夫ですよ」と言われてそれ以降特に何も言われなかったので「ん?」と思い横の壁をよくよく見てみるとメニューの説明などが書かれておりようやく理解しました。笑 注文の機械は勝手にレジか何かかと思ってました。私の場合は稀かと思いますが、一言でも声かけてくれたらとは思わなくもなかったです笑 (Translated by Google) I used it after visiting Kinkakuji Temple. The store was very modern and fashionable. There weren't that many seats on the 1st and 2nd floors, but perhaps because it was around 2pm, we were able to eat without lining up. I had the Mentaiko Cream Pasta and the Smoked Salmon Tomato Cream Pasta, but considering the amount of pasta and the price, I didn't feel it was expensive. I was very satisfied with the taste and atmosphere! I want to eat mentaiko cream pasta again! The thing that bothered me was that since I entered the restaurant in a hurry and haphazardly, I did not understand how to order at this restaurant (order at the machine right at the entrance and go to get a seat), which is the case at many regular restaurants. I stood at the entrance for a while, thinking I would be shown to my seat as well. A staff member passed in front of me, but he didn't particularly say anything to me, so it was like I was left alone lol. I noticed that customers who were eating were glancing at me, so I asked if they had to make a reservation. I was told, ``It's totally fine,'' and nothing else was said after that, so I thought, ``Huh?'' and looked closely at the wall next to me. There was an explanation of the menu written on it, and I finally understood it. LOL I thought the ordering machine was a cash register or something. I think it's rare in my case, but I couldn't help but wish someone would say a word to me lol.

岩本伸介

岩本伸介

2024-02-28

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for your review. Thank you very much for visiting Kin no Primo. Our restaurant offers a wide range of menus, including made-to-order pasta, Western cuisine, and Italian cuisine. You can also enjoy made-to-order pasta with your choice of toppings, noodles, and sauce, as well as steaks, hamburgers, soups, and more. If you are looking for a pasta restaurant where you can enjoy lunch in Kinugasa Goshonouchi-cho, Kita-ku, Kyoto City, around Kinkaku-ji Temple, please come to our restaurant. We look forward to seeing you again.

(Original)
口コミのご投稿、誠にありがとうございます。金のプリモへのご来店、心より感謝申し上げます。当店では、オーダーメイドパスタや洋食、イタリア料理など、幅広いメニューをご用意しております。具材や麺、ソースをお選びいただけるオーダーメイドパスタや、ステーキ、ハンバーグ、スープなどもお楽しみいただけます。京都市北区衣笠御所ノ内町、金閣寺周辺でランチが楽しめるパスタ屋をお探しの際は、ぜひ当店にお越しください。またのご来店を心よりお待ちしております。

Gaurav Randhawa

Gaurav Randhawa

2024-02-26

Great pasta. You order on a machine where you can build your own pasta as well. The owner is very friendly. Good atmosphere.

Fernanda Yumi T.Medeiros

Fernanda Yumi T.Medeiros

2024-02-05

I went in this restaurant with my friends and it was a very calm and comfortable place, where I could enjoy a good pasta with salmon. I really enjoyed my experience and recommend this restaurant for everyone

Felix Chan

Felix Chan

2023-12-14

Best pasta I ever had!

Dave D

Dave D

2023-12-10

Great pasta. Cooked not too much. Big portion. Yummy.

Jayson Andrews

Jayson Andrews

2023-12-07

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for your review. Thank you very much for visiting Kin no Primo. Our restaurant offers a wide range of menus, including made-to-order pasta, Western cuisine, and Italian cuisine. You can also enjoy made-to-order pasta with your choice of toppings, noodles, and sauce, as well as steaks, hamburgers, soups, and more. If you are looking for a pasta restaurant where you can enjoy lunch in Kinugasa Goshonouchi-cho, Kita-ku, Kyoto City, around Kinkaku-ji Temple, please come to our restaurant. We look forward to seeing you again.

(Original)
口コミのご投稿、誠にありがとうございます。金のプリモへのご来店、心より感謝申し上げます。当店では、オーダーメイドパスタや洋食、イタリア料理など、幅広いメニューをご用意しております。具材や麺、ソースをお選びいただけるオーダーメイドパスタや、ステーキ、ハンバーグ、スープなどもお楽しみいただけます。京都市北区衣笠御所ノ内町、金閣寺周辺でランチが楽しめるパスタ屋をお探しの際は、ぜひ当店にお越しください。またのご来店を心よりお待ちしております。

Niculae Constantin (Nae)

Niculae Constantin (Nae)

2023-11-21

If you're on the hop-on/hop-off, after you leave the temple, let it pass and take the next one. Get in here and take your time, it's amazing🍝❤️

duvan amortegui

duvan amortegui

2023-11-03

Comida deliciosa, atención rápida, un lugar tranquilo para comer y reponer energías en la visita Kyoto (Translated by Google) Delicious food, quick service, a quiet place to eat and recharge your batteries during your Kyoto visit

Franck BERTOMEU

Franck BERTOMEU

2023-10-23

Envie de pâtes avant la visite du temple ? N'hésitez pas. Au top les pastas !!! Rapport qualité prix très bien. Nous recommandons fortement !👍 (Translated by Google) Want some pasta before visiting the temple? Do not hesitate. The best pasta!!! Very good value for money. We highly recommend!👍

Toni Sanchez

Toni Sanchez

2023-10-18

Pedimos pasta a la volgole y pasta a la trufa. El primero muy bueno y el segundo espectacular. Buen precio, servicio rápido y local bonito. Muy buena opción cerca del Templo Dorado para comer. (Translated by Google) We ordered pasta a la volgole and pasta a la truffle. The first very good and the second spectacular. Good price, fast service and nice location. Very good option near the Golden Temple to eat.

Ofir Oren

Ofir Oren

2023-10-09

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for your review. Thank you very much for visiting Kin no Primo. Our restaurant offers a wide range of menus, including made-to-order pasta, Western cuisine, and Italian cuisine. You can also enjoy made-to-order pasta with your choice of toppings, noodles, and sauce, as well as steaks, hamburgers, soups, and more. If you are looking for a pasta restaurant where you can enjoy lunch in Kinugasa Goshonouchi-cho, Kita-ku, Kyoto City, around Kinkaku-ji Temple, please come to our restaurant. We look forward to seeing you again.

(Original)
口コミのご投稿、誠にありがとうございます。金のプリモへのご来店、心より感謝申し上げます。当店では、オーダーメイドパスタや洋食、イタリア料理など、幅広いメニューをご用意しております。具材や麺、ソースをお選びいただけるオーダーメイドパスタや、ステーキ、ハンバーグ、スープなどもお楽しみいただけます。京都市北区衣笠御所ノ内町、金閣寺周辺でランチが楽しめるパスタ屋をお探しの際は、ぜひ当店にお越しください。またのご来店を心よりお待ちしております。

Ashwin Utturkar

Ashwin Utturkar

2023-10-04

Very nice owner and I am still thinking of how delicious the pasta and katsu curry were !

Eugene Yoo Jin Jang

Eugene Yoo Jin Jang

2023-10-03

We visited this place with a kid.
A staff was on charging of everything. He was very kind and pastas(japanese-italian)were pretty good.

Jan Aprikose

Jan Aprikose

2023-10-03

Fantastic pasta!

LeneChibi

LeneChibi

2023-10-03

Best meal of my entire vacation so far! I had pasta with tomato sauce and added onions, paprika and chili pepper. Sauce was perfectly seasoned. Loved it!

Chris

Chris

2023-09-30

Very small place with delicious food and friendly staff. Ordering via Kiosk in multiple languages makes for quick smooth process. Definitely recommend 👌.

uni

uni

2023-09-17

三連休中だったので、ホットペッパーで
予約して行きました。金閣寺入り口よりすぐです。
ハンバーグがとても美味しく、パスタも美味しかったようです。
入り口でオーダーしますが、迷うと時間がかかるかも!ちょうどいいレストランですが席数が少ないので予約がいいかもしれません。大きいテーブル席でしたが、相席でした。
店員さんも良い方で優しかったですよ。中庭もポップで面白いつくりのお店でした。 (Translated by Google) It was a three-day weekend, so I had some hot pepper.
I made a reservation and went. It is right next to the entrance to Kinkakuji Temple.
The hamburger was very tasty and the pasta seemed to be delicious as well.
You order at the entrance, but it might take a while if you're unsure! It's a nice restaurant, but it might be best to make a reservation as there are only a few seats. We were seated at a large table, but we were seated together.
The store clerk was also nice and kind. The courtyard was also a pop and interesting shop.

최영아

최영아

2023-09-14

함박스테이크 먹음 맛은 쏘쏘함.가격조정 메뉴조정하여 세트메뉴 만들어줬음..내가 못찾은걸지도..여튼 친절하였음^^ (Translated by Google) The taste of the hamburger steak was so so so. They adjusted the price and made a set menu.. Maybe I couldn't find it.. Anyway, they were kind ^^

Diego Martín de Bernardo Gisbert

Diego Martín de Bernardo Gisbert

2023-08-31

Delicious food and excellent service. Amazing

Rens Nijenhuis

Rens Nijenhuis

2023-08-31

Heerlijke pasta's! (Translated by Google) Delicious pastas!

JUAN ANDRES Hernandez

JUAN ANDRES Hernandez

2023-08-18

Excelente sitio para comer. Tranquilo y todo bueno. (Translated by Google) Excellent place to eat. Quiet and everything good.

Masamin

Masamin

2023-08-14

お味、とても良かったです。お店の雰囲気も素敵。スタッフさんが少ないけど そんなに待たなかったです。喜Shinさんのお向かい、金閣寺からもすぐで お値段的にも このくらいやろなと。その付近の土産屋さんでソフトクリームやお団子食べても まぁまぁなお値段しますから このお店は有難いです。 (Translated by Google) The taste was very good. The atmosphere of the store is also nice. There weren't many staff members, but I didn't have to wait that long. It's right across from Kishin, right next to Kinkakuji Temple, and the price is about the same. Even if you eat soft-serve ice cream and dumplings at a nearby souvenir shop, the prices are still pretty high, so I'm grateful for this shop.

Ming-Hong Gau

Ming-Hong Gau

2023-08-13

Highly recommended!

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。